| Claude and Grok | Claude from Scale at $299. Grok on Enterprise only | Both on every plan, weekly | Placton |
|---|
| Perplexity | From Professional at $129, daily | On every plan, weekly | It dependsPlacton on price. Frase on refresh. |
|---|
| AI prompts at $129 | 50 prompts on 3 AIs | 75 prompts on 5 AIs | Placton |
|---|
| AI prompts at $299 | 75 prompts on 5 AIs | 250 prompts on 5 AIs | Placton |
|---|
| AI answers a month | 1,200, 4,500 and 11,250, if each prompt runs daily on each AI | About 1,440, 5,400 and 18,000 | PlactonOn quantity. Frase on freshness. |
|---|
| What the trial tracks | ChatGPT and Google AI only, even with Professional features. 7 days, no card, 5 articles | All five AIs on the first day. 7 days, no card, 10 prompts, 1 text | PlactonFrase gives more volume. |
|---|
| People at no extra cost | 1, 3 or 5 seats; more at $29 each | 2, 10 or unlimited members | Placton |
|---|
| How it reads each AI | Not stated | ChatGPT on chatgpt.com and the real AI Overview; Claude, Perplexity and Grok through their APIs with live search | PlactonOn disclosure. Data quality not compared. |
|---|
| What happens after the data | Recommendations with evidence and steps, most with a button that starts the work. AI Visibility itself does not auto-fix | 3, 5 or 8 tasks a week from a closed list of 17 actions, each with its level of proof, re-read weekly | It dependsNot compared in practice. |
|---|
| Agencies | Scale: 10 domains and client reports at $299. White label on Enterprise | $15 per client plus prompts, from $77. 10 clients and 75 prompts: $278. No white label or reports | It dependsFrase on deliverables. Placton on brands per dollar. |
|---|
| Entry price | $49, or $39 billed yearly | $59, or $50.17 billed yearly | Frase |
|---|
| Yearly discount | 20% | 15% | Frase |
|---|
| Refresh | Daily on every AI in the plan | Two AIs daily*: ChatGPT and AI Overviews. Three weekly | Frase |
|---|
| Gemini, Copilot, DeepSeek | Gemini from Scale. Copilot and DeepSeek on Enterprise | Not tracked | Frase |
|---|
| Metrics | Visibility, share of voice, average position, sentiment, buying stage, industry benchmark | Visibility, direct and indirect mentions, average position, sentiment, % of answers citing your site | FraseBy a little. |
|---|
| Alerts | Minutes after a check, in the app, Slack and email | In Improvements and by email once a change passes our checks, plus a weekly summary | Frase |
|---|
| Places and languages | 40+ countries, regions and cities, prompt by prompt; each place uses one prompt | 40 countries and 7 languages, one of each per workspace | Frase |
|---|
| Rival brands | The ones you pick; limit not stated | Up to 25 | It dependsNot comparable. |
|---|
| Writing | 10, 40 or 100 articles a month, brand voice, SEO, GEO and EEAT scores | 5, 15 or 40 texts built from the AI answers, Google and your site, with Coverage from 0 to 100 | FraseOn volume and editor. Quality not compared. |
|---|
| SEO for Google | SERP research, site audit, clusters, Content Guard, backlinks | None of it. A free 18-point audit for AI readers | Frase |
|---|
| Publishing | WordPress, Webflow, Sanity, Wix and FraseCMS; the agent can publish alone if you let it | Copy, or export to HTML, Markdown and Word | Frase |
|---|
| Search Console, GA4, AI traffic | Yes, with crawler logs from Professional | No | Frase |
|---|
| API, MCP, webhooks, Zapier | On every plan | No | Frase |
|---|
| Getting data out | Figures, PDF report and scheduled reports, locked on Starter | No exports or PDF yet | Frase |
|---|
| Track record | Years on the market, SOC 2 Type II, 3.7 on Trustpilot and 4.8 on G2 and Capterra by its own count | On the market since October 2026, with no public reviews yet | Frase |
|---|