Skip to content

Checked on peec.ai, October 24, 2026

Peec AI pricing

Peec AI costs $95 a month for Starter (50 prompts), $245 for Pro (150) and $495 for Advanced (350), or $80, $205 and $420 billed yearly; in Europe, €85, €205 and €425. Every plan checks the 3 models you pick daily, and each extra model costs from $35 a month.

Placton tracksChatGPTClaudeGoogle AIPerplexityGrok

Placton dashboard: visibility, sentiment, average position and mentions, a chart of direct and indirect mentions by brand and the competitor ranking.

Peec AI pricing, plan by plan (checked )

Read from peec.ai/pricing (opens in a new tab) on . Peec AI shows dollars outside Europe and euros in Europe; every plan below Enterprise lets you pick 3 models, refreshes them daily and includes unlimited users. We make Placton, so we only report what the page says.

Scroll sideways to see every column.

Peec AI plans: monthly and yearly prices in dollars and euros, prompts, refresh, countries, API and exports, checked October 24, 2026
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyIn EuropePromptsRefreshCountriesAPI and exports
Peec AI Starter1 projectpeec.ai/pricing(opens Peec AI Starter in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$95$80 a month€85 a month, €70 yearly50Daily (4,500 AI answers a month)1 (plan table)API: No (MCP yes)Custom CSV exports
Peec AI Pro2 projectspeec.ai/pricing(opens Peec AI Pro in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$245$205 a month€205 a month, €180 yearly150Daily (13,500 AI answers a month)3API: YesCustom CSV exports
Peec AI Advanced5 projectspeec.ai/pricing(opens Peec AI Advanced in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$495$420 a month€425 a month, €360 yearly350Daily (31,500 AI answers a month)3 (“Multi country”)API: YesCustom CSV exports, Looker Studio integration
Peec AI EnterpriseUnlimited projectspeec.ai/pricing(opens Peec AI Enterprise in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026CustomCustomCustomFully customizable (the plan table shows 350)Daily or weeklyUnlimitedAPI: YesCustom CSV exports

Models on every plan

Starter, Pro and Advanced let you choose 3 of ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI. Enterprise lets you choose up to 13, including models Peec AI labels “API”: Claude, GPT 5 Search, Grok, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral and Meta Spark.

Also on the pricing page

  • “A 15% discount” for annual billing (FAQ); the plan cards show the yearly price per month

  • The plan table lists 1 country on Starter and 3 on Pro and Advanced, while the FAQ says tracking any supported country or language has “no additional cost”.

  • Agent credits included each month: 500 on Starter and 750 on Pro (plan table).

  • Not stated: length of the free trial and whether it needs a card; monthly euro price of extra models.

How we checked: we read the page in a browser on , using its own setting for visitors outside Europe to see dollar prices. The figures match our readings of October 19 and October 20, 2026. If something has changed, write to contact@placton.tech and we will fix it.

Extra models on each Peec AI plan

Beyond the 3 models in the price, you can add ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity or Gemini from the dashboard. The price of each extra model grows with the plan’s prompts.

Scroll sideways to see every column.

Price of one extra model on each Peec AI plan, monthly, yearly and in euros, checked October 24, 2026
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyIn Europe, yearlyPlan with a fourth model
Starter$95 a month$35 a month$30 a month€25 a month$130 a month
Pro$245 a month$85 a month$70 a month€55 a month$330 a month
Advanced$495 a month$165 a month$140 a month€115 a month$660 a month

Peec AI does not publish the monthly euro price of extra models, or how often an extra model is refreshed. Source: peec.ai/pricing (opens in a new tab), checked .

What one prompt and one AI answer cost on Peec AI

A plan’s price says little until you divide it. Here is each Peec AI plan per prompt and per 1,000 AI answers, with Placton’s plans below for scale.

Scroll sideways to see every column.

Monthly price per prompt and per 1,000 AI answers on Peec AI and Placton plans; Peec AI checked October 24, 2026
PlanPer monthPromptsAI answers a monthPer promptPer 1,000 answers
Peec AI Starter$95504,5003 models, daily$1.90$21.11
Peec AI Pro$24515013,5003 models, daily$1.63$18.15
Peec AI Advanced$49535031,5003 models, daily$1.41$15.71
Placton StarterOur product$5920About 1,4405 platforms, 2 daily* and 3 weekly$2.95$40.97
Placton GrowthOur product$12975About 5,4005 platforms, 2 daily* and 3 weekly$1.72$23.89
Placton ScaleOur product$299250About 18,0005 platforms, 2 daily* and 3 weekly$1.20$16.61

Per answer, Peec AI Advanced is the cheapest line here, at $15.71 per 1,000 answers. Peec AI asks every prompt on its 3 models every day, so each plan collects many answers: from $21.11 per 1,000 on Starter, against $40.97 on Placton Starter.

Per prompt, Placton Scale is the cheapest, at $1.20 a month. Placton spreads each prompt over five AI platforms, Claude, Perplexity and Grok included, while Peec AI covers the 3 models you pick.

Prices billed monthly, in dollars. Peec AI answers are the ones its plan table publishes; Placton’s are about 30 a month on each daily platform and 4 on each weekly one. * On paid plans. ChatGPT is read on chatgpt.com in every country Placton tracks except Venezuela and Puerto Rico, where it is asked weekly through its API.

Peec AI agency pricing

Agencies buy credits instead of a fixed number of prompts, from Peec AI’s agency pricing page (opens in a new tab), checked . The prompt counts are the page’s own example with 3 models checked daily.

Scroll sideways to see every column.

Peec AI agency plans: monthly and yearly price, credits, example prompts, models, countries, projects and pitch projects; checked October 24, 2026
Agency planPriceCredits and exampleModelsCountriesProjects, pitches and start
Essentialpeec.ai/pricing-agencies(opens Essential in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$245 a month$205 billed yearly10,000 credits a month; the page’s example: 111 prompts daily on 3 models (9,990 AI answers a month)ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, Naver AI1Self-serve (“Get started”)
  • 3 client projects
  • 3 pitch projects of 25 prompts, for 7 days
  • Consolidated billing
  • Shareable client dashboards
Growthpeec.ai/pricing-agencies(opens Growth in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$495 a month$420 billed yearly25,000 credits a month; the page’s example: 277 prompts daily on 3 models (24,930 AI answers a month)ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, Naver AI3“Book setup call”, or start a trial directly
  • 10 client projects
  • 5 pitch projects of 50 prompts, for 7 days
  • Consolidated billing
Scalepeec.ai/pricing-agencies(opens Scale in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026$795 a month$675 billed yearly65,000 credits a month; the page’s example: 722 prompts daily on 3 models (64,980 AI answers a month)ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, Naver AI, plus Claude Sonnet 4, GPT 5 Search, Grok, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral and Meta Spark labelled “API”3“Book setup call”, or start a trial directly
  • 25 client projects
  • 7 pitch projects of 75 prompts, for 7 days
  • Consolidated billing
Comprehensivepeec.ai/pricing-agencies(opens Comprehensive in a new tab)Checked October 24, 2026CustomUnlimited creditsAll models, Perplexity includedUnlimited“Let’s talk”
  • Unlimited projects
  • 10 pitch projects of 200 prompts, for 7 days

For comparison, Placton’s Agency plan is priced per client brand plus a shared pool of prompts: 3 clients and 20 prompts cost $77 a month, with all five AI platforms and unlimited team members. Peec AI’s entry agency plan, Essential, costs $245 a month for 3 client projects, plus pitch projects, which Placton does not offer. On Placton, each client can also be invited to its own workspace.

Growth and Scale offer “Book setup call” or “Or start trial directly”; the page does not say how long the trial lasts or whether it needs a card. Not stated: length of the trial and whether it needs a card; what one credit buys, beyond the page’s example (prompts × models × days).

Peec AI review: strengths and limits

Our reading of Peec AI’s own pages on , not a long-term test. For the switch itself, our Peec AI alternatives page compares it with Placton plan by plan.

What Peec AI does well

  • Every self-serve plan asks its 3 models every day: 4,500 AI answers a month on Starter and 31,500 on Advanced.

  • Unlimited users and custom CSV exports on every plan, MCP access included.

  • You pick the models: ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI.

  • Prices are public for three of its four brand plans, in dollars and euros, with 15% off yearly.

What to weigh before you buy

  • 3 models per plan; Perplexity is an extra model, and Claude and Grok only appear on Enterprise, labelled “API”.

  • Each extra model costs $35 a month on Starter and up to $165 on Advanced.

  • The API starts on Pro ($245 a month), and Starter covers 1 country and one project.

  • The pricing page does not say how long the free trial lasts or whether it needs a card.

Placton: your brand ranked against your competitors (example data).

See what AI can read on your website

We run 18 checks on what helps AI assistants find, read and cite your site, and tell you what to fix first.

Ready as soon as you sign up, included in the free trial.

No account? Free GEO audit tool: the same 18 checks, without signing up.

What the trial includes

Want to see what all five AI platforms say before you pick a plan anywhere? Placton’s trial is 7 days, needs no card and has no extra models to buy.

  • 7 days free, no card. Sign up with your email or Google. When the trial ends, tracking stops and nothing is charged.

  • Up to 10 prompts. We suggest prompts and competitors from your website, and you edit the list before the first run.

  • All five AI platforms on day one. ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Perplexity and Grok answer your prompts as soon as your email is confirmed.

  • ChatGPT and Google AI again every day while you keep visiting your dashboard. Claude, Perplexity and Grok are asked once, at sign-up.

  • One “Run now” and the 18-point site audit. After the trial, our free GEO audit tool still audits any site, without an account.

  • On paid plans only: team invites and the weekly email summary with alerts.

* On paid plans. ChatGPT is read on chatgpt.com in every country Placton tracks except Venezuela and Puerto Rico, where it is asked weekly through its API.

Placton Starter

Track 20 prompts on 5 AI platforms

$59/ month (USD)

Or $602 billed yearly · save $106

Start your 7-day free trial

7 days free. No card required.

  • Up to 20 prompts, about 1,440 answers a month
  • ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Perplexity, Grok
  • ChatGPT and Google AI every day*, the other three every week
  • Competitor ranking (up to 25 rivals) and every cited URL
  • Weekly insights, plus an email summary with alerts
  • 18-point AI-readiness site audit
  • Up to 2 team members

Need more prompts? Growth is $129 a month for 75 and Scale $299 for 250. Compare all plans

Questions about Peec AI pricing

About Placton itself? Read the full FAQs or see every plan and price.

How much does Peec AI cost per month?

On October 24, 2026, Starter cost $95 a month for 50 prompts, Pro $245 for 150 and Advanced $495 for 350, each with 3 models checked daily. Enterprise is priced on request and billed yearly.

Does Peec AI have a yearly discount?

Yes. Its FAQ offers a 15% discount for annual billing, and the plan cards show $80, $205 and $420 a month for Starter, Pro and Advanced when billed yearly.

How much does an extra model cost on Peec AI?

It depends on the plan, because the price covers that plan’s prompts: $35 a month on Starter, $85 on Pro and $165 on Advanced, or $30, $70 and $140 billed yearly. Extra models can be ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity or Gemini.

Why does Peec AI show prices in euros?

Peec AI sets the currency by the visitor’s country: euros in Europe and dollars elsewhere. In Europe the same plans cost €85, €205 and €425 a month, or €70, €180 and €360 billed yearly.

Does Peec AI have a free trial?

Its pages show a “Start free trial” button, but on October 24, 2026 the pricing page did not say how long the trial lasts or whether it needs a card. Placton’s trial lasts 7 days with no card and up to 10 prompts.

How much does Peec AI cost for agencies?

Agency plans are sold in credits: Essential $245 a month for 10,000 credits, Growth $495 a month for 25,000 credits, Scale $795 a month for 65,000 credits, with a custom Comprehensive plan above them. The page’s example with 3 models checked daily gives 111, 277 and 722 prompts.

Which Peec AI plan includes the API?

Pro and above. Starter has MCP access and custom CSV exports but no API; Advanced adds a Looker Studio integration and Enterprise adds single sign-on.

Is Peec AI worth the price?

If you want many answers a day on ChatGPT, Google AI and Gemini or Copilot, with your whole team and CSV exports, it is good value per answer. It is less so if you need Claude, Perplexity and Grok together, since Perplexity is an extra model and Claude and Grok need Enterprise.

What does Placton cost next to Peec AI?

Placton Starter is $59 a month for 20 prompts, Growth $129 for 75 and Scale $299 for 250, with 15% off yearly and ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Perplexity and Grok on every plan, nothing to add. Agencies start at $77 a month for 3 clients.

See every Placton plan

Compare Peec AI’s prices with five AI platforms included

Start Placton’s trial with your website and read answers from ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Perplexity and Grok on the first day, from $59 a month after that.

Start your 7-day free trial

7 days free. No card required.

Compare all plans